Animals / dogs / dreams / humor / Rio Guest Blog / Wishes

A Christmas Wish to Santa Paws

Dear S. Paws,

My name is Rio and I have been an exceptional dog these past few years. Although sometimes I have accidents when I am nervous and love stealing any meat product I can find, my intentions have been good. This Christmas I would really like a few higher end items. If you don’t get these for me Santa Paws, I will be forced to cut out catalog photos and hide them all over my parents house, namely in Liz’s underwear drawer. You’d be surprised how good I am with scissors. I am not trying to threaten you but if I do not get what I want, I will tell all the little puppies down at the humane society that Santa Paws, is FAKE.

My List:

I actually don't like orange...do not get me orange. If I see orange I will send it back to the North Pole!

I actually don’t like orange…do not get me orange. If I see orange I will send it back to the North Pole!

My mother says that if I ask you for these, they have to be high tops because the snow where I live can sometimes cover my body.

My mother says that if I ask you for these, they have to be high tops because the snow where I live can sometimes cover my body.

 

Now these are just the things I really want…I will also be sending this to my faux grandmother and aunt to see if they want to help you out Santa. Now keep in mind that this is not all that I want, this is simply the high end fashion. Now for the cheap but tasty presents!

Oh yeah, come to mama...

Oh yeah, come to mama…

Keep the salami, nix the tomato and the lettuce.

Keep the salami, nix the tomato and the lettuce.

whoops, drooling on keyboard...

whoops, drooling on keyboard…

Love, Rio

Leave a Reply

