Animals / dachshund / dogs / dreams / life / liz / rio / Wishes

Famous People and Their Dachshunds

As much as I would love to believe I am famous ( I am so not), when you compare me with say, John Wayne or JFK, I am just a college chick from Idaho who has an obsession with her beloved lap hound. Dachshunds have been loved by celebrities, monarchies, and ‘commoners’ alike.

Check them out!

(P.S. Queen Vicki’s dachshund looks a tad bit possessed. It could be lighting?)

JFK

JFK

John Wayne

John Wayne

Liz Taylor

Liz Taylor

Picasso

Picasso

Queen Mother

Queen Mother

Queen Victoria

Queen Victoria

Liz&Rio...Rio made me throw this in.

Liz&Rio…Rio made me throw this in.

2 thoughts on “Famous People and Their Dachshunds

Leave a Reply

