Animals / cat / dachshund / dog versus cat / dogs / humor / jack russel terrier

What Would the Dog Do? (WWTDD)

This morning I started looking at pictures of dogs sleeping because well, like I said it is vacation and I have nothing better to do. This endeavor sequestered into a forty five minute hunt for photos of dogs playing with species quite different from their own.

We could learn something from these photos. Especially me, considering the one year I spent living with six girls, six girls who I considered to be a much different breed than I; think major A type cat lovers with a major B type dog lover (hint: I am the dog lover).

Instead of learning to get along and except their annoyances, I developed psoriasis brought on by stress, and I am positive the experience took some time away from my life span. I should have harnessed the dog within me, realized that these girls were not bad or evil, just different. A very different breed that liked to emotionally torture their prey 🙂

Next time you are pissed or don’t like someone, ask yourself; What would the dog do? (WWTDD)

However if you plan on chewing the couch or peeing on the carpet, never mind,  just look at these pictures and smile!

boxer-and-seal1

polar-bear-hugging-wolf

sleepingontop lion crazy

play_teamghostrider_576 IMG_5722 otter monkey-dog_1947208i monkeyanddog dog-and-deer-playing-ball

Leave a Reply

