Uncategorized

Ye Have Been Warned

Woah hey, it is not New Years Eve yet! Put those tongues back and leave some room for Jesus.

Woah hey, it is not New Years Eve yet! Put those tongues back and leave some room for Jesus.

It has certainly been a long time. No, I didn’t die on Spring Break, although a deer almost got in a hot tub with me. Our hotel was awesome; Rio enjoyed the three story condo and the giant ravens that taunted her on the balcony. I have some really neat movement photos of her, which has made me realize that she can sometimes levitate, and doesn’t require paws on the ground in order to propel herself forward.

I will make a little album to add, as this blog post will be mainly words, to apologize for being a “Bad blogger, bad.”  Sorry. Rio has been biting my ankles trying to get me to write, and I can procrastinate no more. Be prepared to see thousands of pictures of my weiner.

Weiner dog that is.

Leave a Reply

